DUTIES: Advise the Office for Academic Affairs (OAA) on matters pertaining to academic policy and administration and serve as a channel for communication among the academic divisions and between the OAA and the various academic divisions.

COMPOSITION: Deans from each academic division

REPORTING CHANNEL: Executive Vice President and Provost


College of Arts and Sciences
Joseph Messina

College of Commerce 
Kay Palan

College of Communication
Brian Butler

College of Community Health Sciences
Richard Friend

College of Education
Peter Hlebowitsh

College of Engineering
Clifford Henderson

Graduate School
Susan Carvalho

Honors College
Tiffany Sippial

College of Human Environmental Sciences
Stuart Usdan

Law School
William S.  Brewbaker III

Capstone College of Nursing
Julie Sanford

School of Social Work
Schnavia Hatcher

University Libraries
Don Gilstrap