OCT Staff Assembly Website

President – Allyson Holliday
Past-President – Sherry Phillips
President-elect –
Treasurer – Lynette Scales
Secretary – Lacee Nisbett
Parliamentarian – Cassie Schultz

Nancy Boyd – Alabama Productivity Center
Judy Carter – Residential Life Administration
Darlene (Dee) Cook – Residential Life Administration
Judy Davis – Student Health Nursing
Linda Cox – Executive MBA
Alesia Darling – Aerospace & Engineering Mechanics
Danielle Datcher – Safe State
Anita Davidson – ADAP
Leslie Davis – Dean’s Office HES
Lydia Ellington – Museums
Carolyn Fulmer – Student Life (SGA)
Jennifer Fuqua – English Department
Dianne Gilbert – C&BA Student Services
Dixie Hamner – Economics, Finance, and Legal Studies
Frances (Lynn) Hamric – Mechanical Engineering
Amanda Leigh Herring – University Registrar
Todd Hester – Museums
Stephanie Hicks – Biological Sciences
Allyson Holliday – University Libraries
Vera Johnson – University Libraries
Marina Klarić – University Libraries
Vivian Liveoak – Alumni Calling Center
Gwenetta (Gwen) Montgomery – Dean’s Office Social Work
Johnny (Heath) Nails – Music
Lacee D. Nisbett – English Department
Deborah Parr – Alumni Affairs
Clothelia (Clo) Pattton – HES Course and Lab Fees
Sherry Phillips – Student Life (Fiscal Affairs)
Marion Reed – Academic Outreach
Jennifer Lea Richardson – University Libraries
Lynette Scales – Technology Transfer
Kim Vickrey – Facilities
Carolyn Walker – Chemistry
Cyndi Elliott – Student Life
Kimberly Jones – University Programs
Rina McCormick – Geological Sciences
Wescott Youngson – Brewer Porch
Tricia Lowery – Admissions
Cassie Shcultz – Ferguson Center
Mac Hackney – P Card Services

Professional Staff Assembly Rep
Thomas Ksobiech – Associate Dean for Administration & Communication